Pages Navigation Menu

Your daily dose of Thai Entertainment and anything else sweet!

Who has the most followers in Instagram?

Up to date, who has the most followers in Instagram for these Thai celebrities? Look at the list below for top 20.

aum patchrapa

  1. Aum Patchrapa (@aum_patchrapa) 1, 002,950
  2. Chompoo Araya (@chomismaterialgirl) 784, 662
  3. Ploy Cherman (@cherman) 761, 011
  4. Boy Pakorn (@boy_pakorn) 684, 403
  5. Woonsen Wiritipa (@vjwoonsen) 609, 996
  6. Tukky Sudarun (@tukky66) 520, 722
  7. Gubgib Sumonthip (@gggubgib) 493, 802
  8. Yaya Urassaya (@urassayas) 490, 434
  9. Kimberly Anne TiamsiriΒ (@kimmy_kimberley) 472, 843
  10. Peak Pattarasaya (@peakpattarasaya) 468, 052
  11. Margie Balenciaga (@margie_rasri) 460, 923
  12. Mark Prin (@mark_prin) 446, 496
  13. Dome Pakorn (@domepakronlam) 442, 658
  14. May Fuangarom (@mayfuang) 440, 065
  15. Toey Jarinporn (@toeyjarinporn) 438, 245
  16. Four Sakonrut (@khunfour) 399, 780
  17. Pear Amata (@pearypie) 390, 018
  18. Cris Horwang (@crishorwang) 394, 364
  19. Noon Woranuch (nuneworanuch) 389, 415
  20. Anne Throngprasom (@annethong) 389, 107

6 Comments

  1. How Sad
    Nadech Doesnt Have A Instagram Account
    Or Does He???

    • I heard he has one but it is private. You can follow his mom’s ig @keaw_jung. She posts tons of pictures there.

  2. They forgot jainie and a few others

  3. Yaya has 500,000 followers as of today — February 22. ;)

  4. suprisingly ann thongprasom is the lowest..
    i thought she’s no 1 actress in thailand

  5. Aum love love

Leave a Reply

All original content on these pages is fingerprinted and certified by Digiprove